Skip to content
Landing page show after 5 seconds.
27
Fri, Nov
16 New Articles

Contact the Mayo News

Uncategorised

 


If you would like to contact us please select the most relevant section from the list below. All details submitted including your email address will be treated confidentially.

Pat Cawley Advertising Manager   e:patcawley@mayonews.ie  t: 098 55102
John Joe Geraghty Sales Assistant   e:johnjoegeraghty@mayonews.ie t: 098 51141

Sales
sales@mayonews.ie

Classifieds
classifieds@mayonews.ie t: 098 25311

 

Contact a member of the News desk today

T: 098 25311

Michael Duffy Editor   e:michaelduffy@mayonews.ie
Ciara Moynihan Living/Web Editor   e:ciaramoynihan@mayonews.ie
Edwin McGreal Reporter   e:edwinmcgreal@mayonews.ie
Áine Ryan Reporter   e:aineryan@mayonews.ie
Anton McNulty Reporter   e:antonmcnulty@mayonews.ie

General enquiry
info (@) mayonews.ie

 

Mike Finnerty Sports Editor  e:mikefinnerty@mayonews.ie t: 098 55105
Ger Flanagan Sports Journalist e:gerflanagan@mayonews.iet: 098 51146

General Sport enquiry
sport@mayonews.ie

Ciara Moynihan Living/Web Editor   e:ciaramoynihan@mayonews.ie

Living
living@mayonews.ie


Accounts
accounts@mayonews.ie

Cepta Oldfield t: 098 55104

 

To contact The Mayo News with a general enquiry email  info (@) mayonews.ie

The Mayo News, The Fairgreen, Westport, County Mayo, Ireland
Telephone: +353 98 25311
Fax: +353 98 26108