01
Fri, Jul
25 New Articles

Contact the Mayo News

 


If you would like to contact us please select the most relevant section from the list below. All details submitted including your email address will be treated confidentially.

The news team 2015

Contact a member of the News desk today

T: 098 25311

Neill O'Neill Managing Editor   e:neilloneill@mayonews.ie 
Michael Duffy
Editor   e:michaelduffy@mayonews.ie
Ciara Moynihan Living/Web Editor   e:ciaramoynihan@mayonews.ie
Edwin McGreal Reporter   e:edwinmcgreal@mayonews.ie
Áine Ryan Reporter   e:aineryan@mayonews.ie
Anton McNulty Reporter   e:antonmcnulty@mayonews.ie
Ciara Galvin Reporter   e:ciaragalvin@mayonews.ie

General enquiry
info@mayonews.ie

Sport team 2015

Mike Finnerty Sports Editor  e:mikefinnerty@mayonews.ie t: 098 55105
Daniel Carey Sports Journalist e:danielcarey@mayonews.ie t: 098 51146

General Sport enquiry
sport@mayonews.ie

Ciara Moynihan Living/Web Editor   e:ciaramoynihan@mayonews.ie

Living
living@mayonews.ie

Pat Cawley Advertising Manager   e:patcawley@mayonews.ie  t: 098 55102
John Joe Geraghty Sales Assistant   e:johnjoegeraghty@mayonews.ie t: 098 51141

Sales
sales@mayonews.ie

Classifieds
classifieds@mayonews.ie t: 098 25311


Accounts
accounts@mayonews.ie

Ann Goonan t: 098 55103
Cepta Oldfield t: 098 55104

To contact The Mayo News with a general enquiry

General Enquiries

Full Name(*)
Please type your full name.

Address(*)
Invalid Input

Telephone(*)
Please provide your phone number

E-mail(*)
Invalid email address.

Your Enquiry(*)
Invalid Input

Antispam(*)
Invalid Input

 

Email the Mayo News at info@mayonews.ie 

The Mayo News, The Fairgreen, Westport, County Mayo, Ireland
Telephone: +353 98 25311
Fax: +353 98 26108